Student Officers

They were elected by fellow students in March 2019 to help make improvements to the student experience. They will work until Summer 2020 supporting activities, running campaigns and bringing your ideas to life; making sure everyone can hear your voice loud and clear.

Adnan Hussain
Adnan Hussain – Guild President
Jodie Sylvester
Jodie Sylvester – Vice President
Hannah Nguyen
Hannah Nguyen – Vice President
Dylan Thomson
Dylan Thomson – Deputy President