Skip to main content Accessibility Help?

Our team

Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team, with the elected Student Representative Officers, is responsible for the day to day direction of the organisation and reports directly to the Board of Trustees.

 

Chief Executive Officer

Tricia O'Neill

oneill@liv.ac.uk

 

Director of Student Engagement

Morven Proctor

mproctor@liv.ac.uk

 

Director of Business Development

Sian McGreary

Sian.McGreary@liv.ac.uk

 

Advocacy

Advocacy Manager

Tom Rutherford

Tom.Rutherford@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Student Adviser

Mary Edgar

Mary.Edgar@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Student Voice Manager

Chloe Roberts

Chloe.Roberts2@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Student Voice Coordinator

Peter Miles

Peter.Miles@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Student Voice Coordinator

Liam Duffy

Liam.Duffy@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Democracy & Campaigns

Democracy & Campaigns Manager

Elizabeth Rodulson

e.rodulson@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Campaigns Coordinator

Eve-Marie

E.M.Connolly@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Democracy Coordinator

Abigail Morris

Abigail.Morris@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Marketing Team

The team is responsible for all marketing and communications for membership services and the commericial strand of the Guild.

Digital & Data Coordinator

Nick Jones

nickj@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Graphic Designer

Sam Mobbs

Samuel.Mobbs@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Content Marketing Coordinator

Katie Chilton

Katie.Chilton@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Marketing Assistant

Fiyinfoluwa Adeyemi

Fiyinfoluwa.Adeyemi@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Media Campaign Manager

Laura Johnson

Laura.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Marketing and Communications Manager

Alex Jones

ajones@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Finance & Admin

Governance Manager

Alice Middleton

Alice.Middleton@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Support Services Co-ordinator

Adam Reed

adam87@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Deputy Director of Finance

Angela Thomas

A.Thomas@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Guild Finance

General Finance email

guildfinance@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Finance Assistant

Debbie Brown

debbrown@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Deputy Director of HR

Jennifer Hobson

jennyt@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Finance Assistant

Kelly Tattam

Kelly.Tattam@liverpool.ac.uk

 

PA & Admin Assistant

Polly Wright

Polly.Wright@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Social Enterprise

Assistant Venue Manager (Retail)

Jo Sharp

joannes@liv.ac.uk

 

Assistant Technical Manager

Emily Gleaves

E.Gleaves@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Production Manager

Charlie Gibbons

C.Gibbons2@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Deputy Director of Operations

Ian Spenton

ispenton@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Events Coordinator

Megan Robinson

Megan.Robinson@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Events Coordinator

Andrew Halfhead

A.Halfhead@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Reception Services Manager

Elaine Ansell

ansell@liv.ac.uk

 

Reception Services Coordinator

Beth Mawson

Bethany.Mawson@liverpool.ac.uk

 
 

Operations Manager, Bars

Luke Howson

po0u4114@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Starbucks Manager

Megan Byrne

 

Bar Supervisor

Laura Hunt

 

Bar Supervisor

Jess McClelland

 

Bar Supervisor

Aofie Gilmore

 

Assistant bars Manager

Callum Stangroom

 

Student Activities

Volunteering & Fundraising coordinator

Hannah Clarke

Hannah.Clarke2@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Societies Coordinator

Hattie Travis

H.Travis3@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Societies Coordinator

Steph Blything

S.Blything@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Societies Coordinator

Abbey Carroll

Abbey.Carroll@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Sustainability Manager

Lizzie Larner

Elizabeth.Larner@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Socieities & Volunteering Manager

Hannah Fowler

hfowler@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Sustainability Coordinator

Oliver Walford

Oliver.Walford@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Hall's student Committees Coordinator

Tara Evers Codling

T.E.Codling2@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Deputy Director of Membership Services

Ruth Dalton

R.Dalton@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Central Services Team

Facilities

Deputy Director of Operations - Facilities

Marc Eagle

meagle@liv.ac.uk

 

Assistant Facilities Manager

Ian Thorold

ianthor@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Assistant Facilities Assistant

Mike Donnelly

Michael.Donnelly@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Assistant Facilities Assistant

Jordan Marrs

Jordan.Marrs@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Facilities Assistant

Ethan Riley

Ethan.Riley@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Facilities Assistant

Jimmy Zhu

Jiazhen.Zhu@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Cleaners

Cleaning Supervisor

Donna Richards

 

Cleaning

Clara Ciurli

 

Cleaning

Jodyne Grimwood

 

Cleaning

Natasha Perry

 

Cleaning

Anthony Scoggins

 

Cleaner

Theresa Walsh

 

Cleaner

Angela Davies

 

Cleaner

Lorraine Eagle

 

Cleaner

Sue McGuirk

 
Powered by MSL