Your Student Officers 2024/25

Guild PresidentStudent OfficerStudent Officer Elections

28 candidates, 5 days of voting, 4 amazing roles available and 100s of crème eggs and prizes given away, the time has come to reveal your Student Officers for 2024/25.  Congratulations to: 

  • Rowan Bradbury
  • Jitendra Mohan Inturi
  • Othman Ibrahim
  • Holly Thompson

You can view the full breakdown here. 

A huge well done to all of the candidates who have been campaigning hard in the unpredictable March weather; a rainbow of t-shirts and banners decorating campus, you’ve given passionate speeches to voters outside the library and delivered amazing social media campaigns – each of you have shown fierce determination and students have come out in their thousands to have their say on who leads the Guild. 

With 4232 votes, of you had your say on who leads the Guild for the next academic year. From everyone here at the Guild thank you so much for using your vote and making sure your voice is heard. 

We can’t wait to see what the Student Officer team have planned when they begin their roles in July.