Our team

Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team, with the elected Student Representative Officers, is responsible for the day to day direction of the organisation and reports directly to the Board of Trustees.

 

Chief Executive Officer

Tricia O'Neill

oneill@liv.ac.uk

 

Director of Membership Services

Morven Proctor

mproctor@liv.ac.uk

 

Director of Operations

Andy Grimshaw

grimshaw@liv.ac.uk

 

Director of Marketing

Sian McGreary

Sian.McGreary@liv.ac.uk

 

Director of HR & Governance

Hetal Mainwaring

Hetalm@liverpool.ac.uk

 

PA and Executive Assistant

Sarah McDonald

sarahm@liverpool.ac.uk

Membership Services Team

Membership Services provides a wide variety of support functions to the elected Student Representative Officers and our students.  These include: representation, democracy, campaigns, advice, governance, student societies, HSCs, volunteering and digital/design support.

 

Democracy Coordinator

Emma Nibbs

enibbs@liv.ac.uk

 

Representation & Democracy Manager /
Interim Student Voice  - Science & Engineering

Kylie Williams

kylie18@liv.ac.uk

 

Faculty Student Voice Coordinator - Humanities & Social Sciences

Chloe Whittaker

chloew@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Faculty Student Voice Coordinator - Health & Life Sciences

Rachel Coleman

rachelc@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Student Activities

Student Activities Manager

Ruth Dalton

r.dalton@liv.ac.uk

 

Societies Coordinator – Affecting Change, Celebrating Faith, Celebrating Culture

Hannah Fowler

hfowler@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Societies Coordinator – Academic, Medical and Societies in Schools Project Leader

Jo Fisher

jofisher@liv.ac.uk

 

Societies Coordinator - Sharing Activity, Performing Arts, Student Media

Jane Coles

jane.Coles@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Volunteering & Fundraising Coordinator

Lauren Carrington

laurenc@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Halls' Student Committee Coordinator

Caroline Arnold

cmarnold@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Advice Service

Advice Service Manager

Melissa Reilly

mreilly@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Green Guild 

Green Guild Project Manager

Dave Wheatley

dwheat@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Environmental Coordinator

Robert Noyes

rnoyes@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Sustainability Project Assistants

James O'Brien

James.O-Brien@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Sustainability Project Assistants

Charlie Devlin

sgcdevli@student.liverpool.ac.uk

 

Marketing Team

The team is responsible for all marketing and communications for membership services and the commericial strand of the Guild.

Communications Manager

Susanne Harris

susanne.harris@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Graphic Designer

Mike Moran

mmoran3@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Web Design and Data Coordinator

Nick Jones

nickj@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Marketing Assistant

Erin Cullinan

erinc@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Communications Assistant

Alex Jones

ajones@liverpool.ac.uk

 

HR & Governance

Administration Manager

Jen Thomas

jennyt@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Governance Coordinator

Greame Cooper

gcooper@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Social Enterprise Team

The Directorate of Social Enterprise is responsible for the running of all our commercial outlets. These include our bar, cafes, shops and events.

Venue Operations Manager

James Hammond

jamesh@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Booking and Events Manager

Ian Spenton

ispenton@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Bars Manager

Luke Howson

po0u4114@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Commercial Services Support Officer

Adam Reed

adam.reed@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Technical Manager

Ian Simpson

isimpson@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Technicial Supervisor

Matt Gadsby

mgadsby@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Assistant Venue Manager (Retail)

Jo Sharp

joannes@liv.ac.uk

 

Starbucks Store Manager

Kelly Tosney

kellyt@liverpool.ac.uk

Starbucks Store Supervisor

Jenny Roberts

 

Starbucks Store Supervisor

Johnathon Morris

 

Starbucks Store Supervisor

Abi Ward

 

Central Services Team

The Central Services Directorate provides support relating to facilities management, sustainability, human resources, finance and all administrative functions including our reception service.

Reception Services Manager

Elaine Ansell

ansell@liv.ac.uk

 

Reception Administrator

Anne Woods

woods@liv.ac.uk

 

Financial Controller

Roger Wilson

roger.wilson@liv.ac.uk

 

Finance Manager

Angela Thomas

leo2000@liv.ac.uk

 

Finance Assistant

Debbie Brown

debbrown@liv.ac.uk

 

Finance Assistant

Kelly Brett

kbrett@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Facilities

Facilities Manager

Marc Eagle

meagle@liv.ac.uk

 

Assistant Facilities Manager

Ian Thorold

ianthor@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Facilities Assistant

Sam Grosveno

samgro@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Assistant Facilities Manager eve/Wknds

Mike Driscoll

driscoll@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Cleaners

Cleaning Supervisor

Donna Richards

 

Cleaner

Theresa Walsh

 

Cleaner

Angela Davies

 

Cleaner

Lorraine Eagle

 

Cleaner

Sue McGuirk

 

Cleaner

Lesley Jones