Our team

Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team, with the elected Student Representative Officers, is responsible for the day to day direction of the organisation and reports directly to the Board of Trustees.

 

Chief Executive Officer

Tricia O'Neill

oneill@liv.ac.uk

 

Director of Membership Services

Morven Proctor

mproctor@liv.ac.uk

 

Director of Operations

Andy Grimshaw

grimshaw@liv.ac.uk

 

Director of Marketing

Sian McGreary

Sian.McGreary@liv.ac.uk

 

Advocacy

Student Adviser

Fran Rogers

F.Rogers@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Advocacy Manager

Steph Driscoll

Stephanie.Driscoll@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Faculty Student Voice Coordinator

Jamie Bennett

Jamie.Bennett@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Representation Manager

Kylie Williams

kylie18@liv.ac.uk

 

Faculty Student Voice Coordinator

Leon Ramsey

L.Ramsey@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Faculty Student Voice Coordinator

Lucy Pilling

Lucy.Pilling@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Democracy & Campaigns

Democracy and Campaigns Manager

Brittany Mulhearn

Brittany.Mulhearn@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Marketing Team

The team is responsible for all marketing and communications for membership services and the commericial strand of the Guild.

Communications Manager

Susanne Harris

susanne.harris@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Web Design and Data Coordinator

Nick Jones

nickj@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Graphic Designer

Sam Mobbs

Samuel.Mobbs@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Marketing Coordinator

Erin Cullinan

erinc@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Communications Coordinator

Alex Jones

ajones@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Media Sales Manager

Jacob Rutherford

Jacob.Rutherford@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Finance & Admin

Personal Assistant

Alice Middleton

Alice.Middleton@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Finance Manager

Angela Thomas

leo2000@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Finance Assistant

Debbie Brown

debbrown@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Governance Coordinator

Graeme Cooper

gcooper@liverpool.ac.uk

 

HR Manager

Jennifer Hobson

jennyt@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Finance Assistant

Kelly Brett

kbrett@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Financial Controller

Roger Wilson

rwilson@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Social Enterprise

Assistant Venue Manager (Retail)

Jo Sharp

joannes@liv.ac.uk

 

Starbucks Store Manager

Kelly Tosney

kellyt@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Commercial Services Support officer

Adam Reed

adam87@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Reception Services Manager

Elaine Ansell

ansell@liv.ac.uk

 

Reception Administrator

Anne Woods

woods@liv.ac.uk

 

Booking And Event Manager

Ian Spenton

ispenton@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Venue Operations Manager

James Hammond

jamesh@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Technical Manager

Nathan Storm

Nathan.Storm@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Assistant Technical Manager

Leonie Rae Parkes

L.Parkes2@liverpool.ac.u

 

Bars Manager

Luke Howson

po0u4114@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Bar Supervisor

Megan Byrne

 

Bar Supervisor

Josh Web

 

Bar Supervisor

Haitham Alablad

 

Bar Supervisor

Dan McGinley

 

Student Activities

HSC Coordinator

AJ Jasim

ajasim@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Volunteering & Fundraising Coordinator

Emma Galt

E.Galt@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Schools Project Assistant

Emily Logan

 

Societies Coordinator

Hannah Fowler

hfowler@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Green Guild Manager

Dave Weatley

dwheat@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Student Activites Admin Assistant

Jennifer.Hynes

 

Student Activities Volunteer

Jo Lewis

 

Fundraising Assistant

Jack Thomson

 

Environmental Coordinator

Rosie Mercer

Rosie.Mercer@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Volunteering Assistant

Megan Clark

 

Sustainability Assistant

Sophie Preston

 

Central Services Team

The Central Services Directorate provides support relating to facilities management, sustainability, human resources, finance and all administrative functions including our reception service.

Facilities

Facilities Manager

Marc Eagle

meagle@liv.ac.uk

 

Assistant Facilities Manager

Ian Thorold

ianthor@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Assistant Facilities Manager (Evening/Weekends)

Mike Driscoll

driscoll@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Cleaners

Cleaning Supervisor

Donna Richards

 

Cleaner

Theresa Walsh

 

Cleaner

Angela Davies

 

Cleaner

Lorraine Eagle

 

Cleaner

Sue McGuirk

 

Cleaner

Lesley Jones