Volunteering Events

View this month's events

Tue 5th March

Litter Pick: Kensington
2pm - 4pm
University Square
Look after your city!

Wed 6th March

Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!

Thu 7th March

Litter Pick: Smithdown
1pm - 4pm
University Square
Look after your city!

Mon 11th March

Curriculum Mapping Training Session
3pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
The Guild's curriculum mapping project is back!

Wed 13th March

Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!
Curriculum Mapping Training Session
5pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
The Guild's curriculum mapping project is back!

Wed 20th March

Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!

Wed 17th April

Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!

Fri 19th April

Halls' Exclusive Litter Pick: Campus
2pm - 4pm
University Square
Look after your campus!

Wed 24th April

Litter Pick: Kensington
11am - 1pm
University Square
Look after your city!
Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!

Fri 26th April

Litter Pick: Smithdown
1pm - 4pm
University Square
Look after your city!

Wed 1st May

Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!

Tue 7th May

Litter Pick: Everton Park
1pm - 4pm
University Square
Help clean up your Liverpool community!

Wed 8th May

Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!

Fri 10th May

Litter Pick: Smithdown
1pm - 4pm
University Square
Look after your city!

Wed 15th May

Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!

Wed 22nd May

Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!

Wed 29th May

Gardening with the Guild: Oliver Lodge Garden
2pm - 4pm
Oliver Lodge Garden
Get stuck into gardening on campus!
RSS Feed